Event Details

Friday-Saturday, March 29-30
Har Zion Temple, Penn Valley, PA

Monday, April 1
Perelman Jewish Day School, Wynnewood, PA

Tuesday, April 2
JCRC, Philadelphia, PA
11:30AM – A Discussion of Jewish Pluralism

Wednesday, April 3
Brandeis Hillel, Waltham, MA
5:00PM

Thursday-Friday, April 4-5
Harvard Hillel, Cambridge, MA
Thursday, 6:00PM – Presentation
Friday, 5:00PM – Abayudaya-style Kabbalat Shabbat

Sunday, April 7
Congregation Adath Jeshurun, Louisville, KY
6:30PM – Guest Speaker: Rabbi Gershom Sizomu

Monday, April 8
Congregation Emanuel-El B’ne Jesurun, River Hills, WI
7:30PM – Meet Rabbi Gershom Sizomu

Tuesday, April 9
Temple Judea, Laguna Woods, CA
7:00PM

Wednesday, April 10
Temple Beth Am, Los Angeles, CA
Pre-Passover Talk by Rabbi Gershom Sizomu
7:00PM

Thursday, April 11
SF Hillel, San Francisco, CA
12:30PM

Friday, April 12
Sherith Israel, San Francisco, CA
6:00PM – Kabbalat Shabbat Service
7:30PM – Community Dinner and Presentation: Democracy and Resistance: The Jews of Uganda

Rabbi Gershom Sizomu