Our talented team and board members navigate multicultural Jewish spaces and facilitate critical identity discussions.

Team members

Bezawit Abebe

Davi Cheng

Julian Voloj

Lindsey Newman

Melina Rosenberg

Rabbi Ruth Abusch-Magder

Tani Prell

Board of Directors

Amy Albertson

Andy Cheng

Jill Edwards

Steve Edwards

Nancy Sheftel-Gomes

Octavia Shulman

Diane Tobin


Diane and Gary Tobin